Home   >   Training   >   General Campus Faculty (APM 025)   >   Deleting an Activity

Deleting an Activity


This article provides instructions on how to delete an activity from your workspace. You can only delete an activity with no reported effort. If you have reported effort, you will need to delete the effort first, then delete the activity.


To delete an activity:

  1. Locate the activity in your workspace and click the "Delete" button.

  2. Click the "Delete" button to remove the activity from your workspace.

Last Modified: 2021-11-08 09:13:49.830988-08